Thursday, March 3, 2011

2011 ECRO Judges

I am pleased to release the list of confirmed adjudicators for the 2011 ECRO to be held in Ottawa, Ontario on November 11-12-13.

Rosetta McConomy - IRL
Eugene Harnett - IRL
Kevin McCormack - IRL
Esther Bromley - ITA
Owen McAuley - SCO
Claire McMorrow - ENG
Sean Flynn - USA
Amy Siegel - USA
Deirdre Penk-O'Donnell - CAN

Geographically, this is the most diverse panel ever.

Hotel info is under preparation and will be released when ready.

No comments:

Post a Comment